White Trash Bash. . .

We had our first ever White Trash Party this past weekend and had way too much fun.  Apparently we have started a new party deemed the White Trash Bash and some people are already getting ideas for the 2009 shindig.  Since July 4th, Dustin and I were torn between a Hawaiian themed party and a white trash party.  I assumed our friends were too classy for a white trash party, but ohhh how I was wrong.

I’ll warn you, there was a lot of cleavage and skin showing, mostly from Wade, but the only one to have a true wardrobe malfunction and not know it was the hostess of the party.  During the “Parade of the White Trash,” Erin and I had a run off for White Trash Woman and we loaded up our kids on each hip and walked in the middle of the circle.  I should have known when I looked over at Amber and she was waving her arms and grabbing her own shirt and pulling up the top that she’s was hinting at something, that and everyone screaming and hearing a few “wardrobe malfunctions!!”  Even with Ellie accidentally exposing my entire tourquoise bra, I still got second.  Oh well, there’s always next year. . .you’re going down Erin!!!

The Video/Audio Department hard at work checking the equipment the night before the party.

Dustin pointed out that his tongue was actually further away than what it appears.  Leave it up to the drunk guys to work with the $600 equipment.

A deeper look in to the fine art of making Jello Shots. . .151 Jello Shots to be exact.

This is Wade.  I’ll just stop there.

Our buffet tables of mismatched table clothes and every food you could imagine.  Decorations include a beer tower, Oklahoma Snake Gun and Big Mouth Billy.

Josh aka Howdy Ma’am and yes his shirt is for sale, but sadly was not sold during the party.

A mixture of the White Trash Kiddos and Wal-Mart Babies.

Ady on the left managed to get dirt on her face before the party started.  Her Mama was so proud.

My baby daddy manin’ the grill and fried pickles.

Lee and his bubble wrap beer koozi.  I was more impressed that Lee didn’t have his shirt tucked in, now that’s white trash for Lee.

I finally had to tell people to quit giving the tattooed baby cookies when she went up to them and said, “cooookie, peas.”  (cookie, please)

Yep, ain’t she a cutie.

McCade showing off his tattooed guns along with I think seven different stains t-shirt.  Now that took some time and effort.

Denise was able to become her own table resting her food on her “baby belly.”

What’s a whie trash party without a baby holding a beer?!?  Charlie doing a little product placement for Keystone.

Ironically enough, Wendy didn’t put the noodle on her boob, it fell off of her fork.  Still, a great picture!

I’m sure Amber’s family is so proud.  She’s due in a week and a half.

Katie and. . .uhh Doug.

Jorge aka George aka Jeremy using his being his own personal napkin.

Dustin said as the host and hostess of the party, we had to go all out.  I have a half head of curlers and Dustin is sporting the ever so popular mohawk.  He almost forgot he had a mohawk and left the house to go to Thriftway.

This was what everyone saw when they pulled up to the house.

The White Trash Party in full swing.

Me and Dustin and Doug in the background throwin’ the rock on.

The beer cooler.  I had to decorate it for the party of course.

I don’t know how many people had to stop and think about how to say this.

A cute one of Tana.

 Just a few of the “studly” men at the party.

Lindsey the babysitter with the Wal-Mart Baby selections. 

A proud Mama honoring her own as “Wal-Mart Baby.”  Should I be proud that Emma won “White Trash Kiddo??” 

 Ellie, a little unsure of all the women with bad hair and men in short shorts.

The sign behind the White Trash Men reads, “Congrajulatshuns Aunt Maybelle on erley parole.” 

 

 Yep, I know what you’re thinkin’.

 Jorge taking what I said to heart when I spoke the words, “The more skin you show, the better your chances of winning a prize.”

 Jorge burning his UT shirt and losing a few votes.

 Ahhhh, the ladies.

 Yep, most of these lookers are married to the men.

 Shirt reads, “Rockband Groupie.”

This was my pose most of the evening and I have apparently acquired my new motorcycle name. . .Juicy.  Thank you Nancy. 

 Where us women keep our pens when we don’t have pockets.

Apparently I failed to mention the amount of boobies in these pictures.  But on the same note, the cleavage at this party was amazing! 

Wade and all his glory accepting the award for White Trash Man. 

After a run-off between Erin and me, even with a wardrobe malfunction, Erin took the top honors as White Trash Women. 

 Emma, Erin, Wade and Ellie. . .what a beautiful White Trash Family. 

The King and Queen’s dance. 

More of Wade and the glory that was talked about before.

A little down time before the movie starts. 

Lee is putting his feet on the “baby belly” Denise was carrying early in the evening. 

The girls probably had 15 tattoos a piece.  We’re still scrubbing some of them off four days later. 

There’s that Audio/Video Department again.  Where’s Doug? 

I think the total ended up at 37 adults and kids.  Who knew are backyard could accomodate that many people. . .and our bathrooms. 

Cousin Chuck and Cousin Diana. 

Doug/Nancy/Uncle Dougly and a rather intoxicated Jorge/George/Jeremy and later deemed the name Goose. 

“You fellers want some watermelon?” 

A lovely shot of me and Erin and our new friends Boone’s Farm and vodka soaked watermelon. 

Wendy, me and Queen Erin. 

The babysitter. 

Yah, I’m a little speechless too. 

Mike and Erin. . .how sweet! 

I think this was right after I failed the sobriety test Dustin was giving me.  Still a rather nice picture of us!

The “always have to take a picture holding the camera as far away as you can with one hand” picture. 

I took my curlers out and this is what was happening.  I so could have been Queen. 

Emma enjoying the life of a party animal.  Cheetos anyone?? 

Josh:  “I don’t remember your name, but would you marry me?”

Wendy:  “You’re funny. . .and drunk.” 

The morning after:  a diaper, one flip flop with duct tape, and a tattoo that I don’t remember getting. . .man what a party! 

Check out the curlers. . .like Mama, like daughter.

2 Comments

  1. PERFECT….Your pics are great. We are getting ready to have a white trash party. This gave me several great ideas. Thank you Sue

  2. Thanks designed for sharing such a good idea, post is pleasant, thats why i have read it fully


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

